Our Notary Team

     Jennifer Anderer

           Owner/Managing Partner/Certified Notary Public           
                    jeanderer@andererandassociates.com


     Paula Cook

          Secretary/ Notary Public
                    pcook@andererandassociates.com


     Elizabeth Carney

          Treasurer/Office Manager/Notary    Public                                  
                    ecarney@andererandassociates.com


     Adjani Jensen 

          Marketing Consultant/New Jersey Notary Public
                    ajensen@andererandassociates.com


     Daniel Cook 

          Certified Notary Public  
                    dcook@andererandassociates.com    

       
     Melissa Jensen

          Certified Notary Public
                     mjensen@andererandassociates.com